2018-19 HBV new committee announced

Nov 4, 2018 | Harness Breeders Victoria 2018-19 HBV new committee announced

The Harness Breeders Victoria Annual General Meeting was held at Shepparton Harness Racing Club on Sunday 28 October. The 2018-19 Committee appointed:


President - Terry Lewis (Horsham)

Secretary - Brett Coffey (Echuca)

Treasurer - Paul Dobson (Melton)

Dr Tony Britt, John Campbell, Shannon Nixon, Ahsley Haynes, Nick Hooper, Elizabeth MacLean, Les, Joslin, Dr Kath McIntosh, Mark Hughes & Steve Dickson


Thank you to retiring members, Dr Tony Britt (inducted as a Life Member), Adam Wilkinson and Jonathan McNeill.


You can download relevant papers from the AGM here:

2017-18 HBV Annual Report

2018 HBV Annual General Meeting Minutes (TBC)