2017-18 HBV new committee announced

Oct 29, 2017 | Harness Breeders Victoria

The Harness Breeders Victoria Annual General Meeting was held at Bendigo Harness Racing Club on Sunday 29 October. The 2017-18 Committee appointed:


President - Terry Lewis (Horsham)

Secretary - Brett Coffey (Echuca)

Vice President - Shannon Nixon (Geelong)

Treasurer - Paul Dobson (Melton)

Dr Tony Britt, John Campbell, Ahsley Haynes, Nick Hooper, Elizabeth MacLean, Jonathan McNeill, Les, Joslin, Adam Wilkinson


Thank you to retiring members, Gary Donaldson, Craig Judd & Chris Lang Jnr.


You can download relevant papers from the AGM here:


2016-17 Annual Report

Ratified amended HBV Constitution & Rules