HBV Committee & Governance

Harness Breeders Victoria Committee 2019-20

Click to email any of the Executive with feedback or queries

Nick Hooper - President

See Nick's profile HERE
0413 702 956 (Melbourne)

Terry Lewis - Vice President
0419 509 676 (Horsham)

Dr Kath McIntosh - Secretary
0427 497 429 (Shepparton)

Maurice Hanrahan - Treasurer
0402 022 756 (Ballarat)

Brett Coffey
Les Joslin
Elizabeth MacLean
John Campbell - see John's profile HERE
Steve Dickson
Mark Hughes
Chris Lang Jnr
Jess Tubbs - see Jess' profile HERE


The Committee meets quarterly for General meetings and all members are notified of the Annual General Meeting, held in October-November of each season.

All appointments are made in accordance with the HBV constitution.

Click to download a Nomination Form. These must be lodged no later than three days prior to the Annual General Meeting - refer to the calendar for HBV meeting dates.


Click here to view HBV's previous Committee Office Bearers and all Life Members.


2018-19 Season Annual General Meeting Minutes

2017-18 Season Annual General Meeting Minutes